Billie Holiday: American Jazz & Blues History Vol. 2 (2 CD’s)

12,95 IVA incluido

2 disponibles

SKU: 20 002 Categorías: , ,



El artículo contiene dos discos con las siguientes pistas:

1. I don’t want to cry anymore
2. Ghost of yesterday
3. A sailboat in the moonlight
4. A sunbonnet blue
5. Ain’t nobody’s business
6. All of me
7. Carelessly
8. Fine and mellow
9. Falling in love
10. Don’t explain
11. Body and soul
12. Let’s do it
13. It’s like reaching for the Moon
14. It’s a sin to tell a lie
15. I’ve got my love to keep me warm
16. I’m gonna lock my heart and throw away the key
17. Laughing at life
18. It’s too hot for words
19. I must have that man
20. I hear music
21. Georgia on my mind
22. Getting some fun out of life
23. God bless the child

1. Nice work if you can get it
2. Pennies from heaven
3. Prelude to a kiss
4. Romance in the dark
5. He’s funny that way
6. Sugar
7. Summer time
8. The man I love
9. The mood that I’m in
10. The way you look tonight
11. Them there eyes
12. Time on my hands
13. Trav’lin all alone
14. What a little moonlight can do
15. What a night, what a Moon, what a boy
16. What is this going to get us?
17. Why not take all of me
18. Without your love
19. You let me down
20. You showed me that way
21. You are just a no account
22. Easy to love
23. Love me or leave me
24. Lover man